Week 1: Kwadwo

Hello my name is Kwadwo

My song of signifigance is the intro to logic’s album under pressure, helps me get up in the morning

 

My book of signifigance is the shonen jump series cause it inspired me to want to draw

 

My person of significance is Eminem because of the way all his music impacted my life when I was younger

My place of signifigance is the avm because I made a lot of friends there while playing ball

baller

Meaningful experience: Every heart to heart talk I’ve had with a close friend has meant a lot to me

Leave a Reply

