Artist in Residence: Darryl McCord

I’m not really a socially outgoing person, so I don’t really go anywhere, but the one place that I always seem to be at is the Art building, so I thought that was where I planned on starting. In the basement, I spent most of my time in the printing area, which I cleaned and made sure there was no trash anywhere on the tables or floors. The reason being is because it is the students’ duty to make sure the room is clean for others as well.  I also managed to do in my spare time was help a couple people with photoshopping and printing troubles. I’m not a master at either, but whatever bit of knowledge I can give to someone else can really help a lot. I originally planned on helping out with the open engagement event that was going on, but I didn’t know who to talk to. But I do plan on helping around the school a little more.

In my spare time, I also managed was help a couple people with photoshopping and printing troubles. I’m not a master at either, but whatever bit of knowledge I can give to someone else can really help a lot. I originally planned on helping out with the open engagement event that was going on, but I didn’t know who to talk to. But I do plan on helping around the school a little more.

Leave a Reply

